Welcome!
关于我们
联系我们
  全国免费咨询电话:
400-048-9198
关于我们
Position:Home/关于我们

Brand philosophy in the sea of knowledge property rights was founded in 2008, is specialized in domestic and foreign patent agents, trademark and copyright agencies of intellectual property consulting service agency and its business scope covering electronics, communication, computer, mechanical, physical, chemical, and pharmaceutical multiple technical field, to make for the country, internal and external customers in different fields of science and technology of the invention patent application and implementation, providing high-quality professional legal services. Companies to accept commissioned by the Chinese and foreign clients, agent related to intellectual property legal services, especially to provide the patent retrieval, application, review, invalid, litigation; trademark application and objection, review and litigation legal services; at the same time in the certification of high tech enterprises, double soft certification, innovation fund project reporting also accumulated have rich experience.
China Sea property company as a professional intellectual property services is located in Xuzhou Huaihai culture science and Technology Industrial Park, China Sea property company is not only with Baidu, Alibaba together as park of the cooperation of production, teaching and research institutions and professional park cooperation intellectual property expert service platform. Have a first-class patent lawyers and technical experts team, and is equipped with modern office equipment and independent R & D sea of patent information management system, adhering to the "integrity, professional and efficient" principle, and strive to at least cost to customers get maximum protection of intellectual property rights, wholeheartedly for the domestic and foreign customers to provide first-class, comprehensive legal protection of intellectual property rights.
Alliance introduction
Central Union is by Xuzhou sea intellectual property agent Co., Ltd., Beijing South Albert Intellectual Property Agency Co., Ltd, Suzhou South Albert intellectual property agent firm, Wuxi Zhongnan Albert Intellectual Property Agency Co., Ltd. and Changzhou, China and South Africa Albert Intellectual Property Agency Co., Ltd.. South alliance cohesion nearly 600 industry elite, subdivision 10 professional departments, the establishment of 5 layer process of intellectual property management system; establish the Taking Xuzhou as the center, radiation nationwide network of quality service, with Beijing, Wuxi, Suzhou, Changzhou and other multi agency. Since its inception, its strong professional team and honest, credit, rigorous style of work obtains the customer the consistent high praise, the agency business development rapidly, business volume increased year by year, at present, Central South Union has and domestic large enterprises and famous law firm established long-term friendly relations of cooperation.
As of the end of 2014 we have with the satellite manufacturing factory, aerospace science and Technology Corporation, State Grid, Datang Group, China Railway 16 Bureau, youcare Pharmaceutical Group, Navy General Hospital, aerospace training center, petroleum machinery factory, Beijing Technology and Business University, Beijing Forestry University, Beijing Chemical Science, Suzhou University, Xuzhou Mining University 3000 enterprises and institutions of cooperation.
Alliance Manifesto
We are not a career with no predecessors, just walk in the forefront of the Chaoyang industry intellectual property. Starting from today, we have the spirit of "with growth, a total of glory", no longer to achieve self realization as the core, but in subjective to each other, win on the road, and continued innovation, and never give up, work together to create and to greet the arrival of the era of the China intellectual property industry. In this process, we urge each other, active learning, because we are sincere, beautiful, intelligent, without me, altruism, the construction of intellectual property rights of commercial civilization, the leader, the distributor, the sender.
Let us together with professional to irrigate intellectual property, trademark branding, patent protection to create a new, to achievements win the wealth, and takes it as the union of our oath!
All rights reserved:中海知识产权 苏ICP备15009363-2号
TEL:0516-85959279  EMAIL:ipzhonghai@163.com
ADD:Building A1,NO.90 North Yellow River Rd..,Xuzhou
Online
hotline
400-048-9198
Weixin

苏公网安备 32030202000283号

中海知识产权欢迎您的光临!
关于我们
联系我们
  全国免费咨询电话:
400-048-9198
关于我们
当前位置:网站首页/关于我们

中海知识产权的品牌理念始创于2008年,是国内专业从事国内、外专利代理、商标、版权代理的知识产权综合咨询服务的代理机构,其业务范围覆盖电子、通讯、计算机、机械、物理、化学、生物和医药等多个技术领域,能够为国、内外客户在不同科技领域的发明创造的专利申请和实施,提供优质的专业法律服务。公司接受中国和外国委托人的委托,代理有关知识产权的法律业务,特别是提供专利的检索、申请、复审、无效、诉讼;商标的申请、异议、评审、诉讼等法律服务;同时在高新企业认证、双软认证、创新基金等项目申报上也积累有丰富的经验。  

         中海知识产权公司作为专业的知识产权服务机构坐落于徐州淮海文化科技产业园,中海知识产权公司不仅是与百度、阿里巴巴一起作为园区的产学研合作机构,而且还是园区专业合作的知识产权专家服务平台。拥有一流的专利律师和技术专家队伍,而且配备有现代化的办公设备和自主研发的中海专利信息管理系统,本着“诚信、专业、高效”的原则,努力以最少的成本为客户获得最大的知识产权保护,将竭诚为国内外客户提供一流、全面的知识产权法律保护。


联盟介绍

中南联盟是由徐州中海知识产权代理有限公司、北京中南伟业知识产权代理有限公司、苏州中南伟业知识产权代理事务所、无锡中南伟业知识产权代理有限公司和常州中南伟业知识产权代理有限公司组成。  中南联盟凝聚近600名行业精英,细分10大专业部门,设立5层知识产权流程管控体系;建立了以徐州为中心,辐射全国的优质服务网络,拥有北京、无锡、苏州、常州等多家代理机构。自成立以来,其雄厚的专业队伍和诚实、信用、认真严谨的工作作风得到客户的一致好评,代理业务发展迅速,业务量逐年递增,目前,中南联盟已经与国内众多大型企业和著名律师事务所建立了长期友好的合作关系。


       截至2015年底我们已经与卫星制造厂、航天科技股份、国家电网、大唐集团、中铁十六局、悦康药业集团、海军总医院、航天训练中心、石油机械厂、北京工商大学、北京林业大学、北京化工大学、苏州大学、徐州矿业大学、徐州医学院、解放军理工大学、解放军工程学院、中铁十六局等3000家企业及院校合作。

联盟宣言

我们缔造的不是前无古人的事业,只是走在了知识产权这个朝阳行业的前列。从今天开始,我们本着“同成长、共辉煌”的目的,不再以自我实现为核心,而是走在主观为别人、彼此共赢的路上,并且持续创新、永不舍弃,共同创造并迎接中国知识产权行业时代的到来。在这个过程中,我们彼此相互督促、积极学习,因为我们是真诚、美好、智慧、无我、利他的知识产权商业文明的建构者、引领者、分享者、传递者。

让我们一起用专业来浇灌知识产权,以商标塑造品牌、以专利保护创新业、以成果转化赢取财富,并以此作为我们联盟的誓言!

联盟图片


 

北    京                                                                    徐    州

                 

苏    州                                                                   无    锡


版权所有:中海知识产权苏ICP备15009363-1号
全国免费咨询电话:400-048-9198  邮箱:ipzhonghai@163.com
公司地址:江苏省徐州鼓楼区黄河北路90号淮海文化科技产业园A1座2层

苏公网安备 32030202000283号

在线客服
热线电话
400-048-9198
微信公众号